Latest Products http://www.shriganeshaglobalholi.in Latest Products 16-04-07 en-us http://www.shriganeshaglobalholi.in Herbal Gulal http://www.shriganeshaglobalholi.in/herbal-gulal.htm Thu, 12 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the widest range of high-quality Herbal Gulals to the market across the country and abroad. We are enlisted with the chief Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Herbal Gulal from Chhattisgarh, India. Vibrant Gulal http://www.shriganeshaglobalholi.in/vibrant-gulal.htm Thu, 12 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are working in full throttle to subdue the demand for high-quality Bright Gulals, from anywhere across the country and abroad, with our finest Vibrant Gulals. We are reputed to be amongst the distinguished Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Vibrant Gulals from Chhattisgarh, India. Silk Gulal http://www.shriganeshaglobalholi.in/silk-gulal.htm Thu, 12 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The best quality Silk Gulal, we offer, is absolutely safe and compliant Holi color, which is formulated in line with the FDA. It is further quality tested and certified by the governing bodies as benign to skin. Braj Ka Rasia Gulal http://www.shriganeshaglobalholi.in/braj-ka-rasia-gulal.htm Wed, 11 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buy premium Braj Ka Rasia Gulal at modest prices from us! We have carved a niche in the market as the reliable Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Braj Ka Rasia Gulal from Chhattisgarh, India. Wooden Herbal Gulal Gift Box http://www.shriganeshaglobalholi.in/wooden-herbal-gulal-gift-box.htm Thu, 12 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Wooden Herbal Gulal Gift Boxes are packaged elegantly to make them stand out of the Holi Gift Packages’ lot, available in the market. These Gift Boxes are offered with gulal colors, which are made of quality herbal compounds. Lala Ji Gulal http://www.shriganeshaglobalholi.in/lala-ji-gulal.htm Wed, 11 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We cater to the demand for Pooja and Holi Colors with our finest Lala Ji Gulal, made available at inexpensive prices. We have etched our name in the minds of all as the eminent Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Lala Ji Gulal from Chhattisgarh, India. Fluorescent Liquid Color http://www.shriganeshaglobalholi.in/fluorescent-liquid-color.htm Wed, 11 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Fluorescent Liquid Colors are absolutely safe for applications on face and body. These Colors are easy to apply and easy to wash, making them extensively used in outdoor parties and events. They are brought afore in 10 different aromatic shades. Scented Gulal http://www.shriganeshaglobalholi.in/scented-gulal.htm Wed, 11 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth top-quality Scented Gulals in 12 beautiful shades for the global market that is equipping itself for catering to the households and businesses this Holi season. We are one of the credible Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Scented Gulals from Chhattisgarh, India. Rangoli Color Powder http://www.shriganeshaglobalholi.in/rangoli-color-powder.htm Wed, 11 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We make available the astounding 40 different shades of Rangoli Color Powders and that too in large quantities in 10 kg and 25 kg packages. Not only this, but we also offer 9 amazingly bright fluorescent shades that add enough oomph to the rangolis. Color Pichkari http://www.shriganeshaglobalholi.in/color-pichkari.htm Wed, 11 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 To keep up with the spirit of the Holi festival, we bring forth the best-in-class Color Pichkaris for the global market. We are reckoned among the notable Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Color Pichkaris from Chhattisgarh, India. Holi Color Gift Pack http://www.shriganeshaglobalholi.in/holi-color-gift-pack.htm Wed, 11 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Holi Color Gift Packs are specially packaged keeping in mind the relevance of gifting in the Indian corporate culture and other social strata at the time of Holi. Multi Holi Color Packs http://www.shriganeshaglobalholi.in/multi-holi-color-packs.htm Wed, 11 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer multi-Holi colors, which come enclosed in multicolored packages, to the global market. We are hailing as the trusted Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Multi Holi Color Packs from Chhattisgarh, India.